FAQ

  • 1 • How to choose the right size?

    Vétra has kept the French sizes of the authentic workwear. These are particular sizes that do not tally with the international sizes very commonly used today. We advised that you to follow the sizing chart on each product page and choose the right size by taking your measurements. Don't hesitate to click on the link \"How to take my measurements\" on the size guide tab, for rightly taking your measurements.

  • 2 • How long does it take from order preparation to shipping?

    The shipping time will take between 1 and 2 working days of preparation. The delivery time will depend on the carrier you have chosen. You can track your package in your customer account through the carrier's tracking number.

  • 3 • What is the refund period in case of return?

    The refund will be made from the reception of the products in the respects of the terms of sales.

  • 4 • Do I have to pay the return shipping costs?

    The return costs are at the expense of the consumer. In the case of an exchange, the consumer sends back at his expense the product but the manufacture will send back on its own the exchanged product.

  • 5 • How to request an exchange?

    The request for return should be made on your customer account, in the details of your order you can select the product and request the return with the button at the bottom of the page. The customer service must validate the request, once validated you will be able to download / print the return form which will sum up all the information you need.

  • 6 • Where to find our resellers?

    You can contact us via the contact page to ask for the nearest reseller to your home. The customer service will try to answer you as soon as possible.

  • 7 • Where are manufactured our products?

    Vétra has been a French manufacturer since 1927. The family-owned factory has always produced in its own factory in France. Since 1940, the Vétra factory is located in the west of France in the Sarthe near Le Mans (known for the famous 24h car race).

FAQ

  • 1 • Comment choisir la bonne taille ?

    Vétra a gardé les tailles française du vêtement de travail authentique. Ce sont des tailles particulières qui ne correspondent pas aux tailles internationales très couramment utilisée aujourd'hui. Nous vous recommandons de suivre les indications du guide des tailles présent sur chaque page produit à côté des tailles disponibles pour prendre vos mensurations et choisir la bonne taille qui vous correspond. N'hésitez pas à cliquer sur le lien "Comment prendre mes mensurations" sur l'onglet guide des tailles, pour ne pas vous tromper lors de votre prise de mesure.

  • 2 • Quel est le délai entre la préparation de la commande et l’expédition ?

    Le délai d'expédition va varier entre 1 et 2 jours ouvrés de préparation. Les délais de livraison vont varier en fonction du transporteur que vous avez choisis. Vous pouvez suivre votre colis dans votre compte client via le numéro de suivi du transporteur.

  • 3 • Quel est le délai de remboursement en cas de retour ?

    Le remboursement se fera à partir de la réception du produits dans le respect des conditions générales de ventes.

  • 4 • Les frais de retour sont-ils a ma charge ?

    Les frais de retour sont à la charge du consommateur. Dans le cas d'un échange, le consommateur renvoie à sa charge le produit mais la manufacture renverra à sa charge le produit échangé.

  • 5 • Comment demander un échange ?

    Le demande de retour se font à partir de votre espace client sur le site, dans le détail de votre commande vous pouvez sélectionner le produit et demander le retour par le bouton accessible en bas de page. Le service client doit valider la demande, une fois validée vous pourrez télécharger / imprimer le bon de retour qui contiendra toutes les informations dont vous aurez besoin.

  • 6 • Où trouver nos revendeurs ?

    Vous pouvez nous contacter via la page contact afin de nous demander le revendeur le plus proche de votre domicile. Le service client s'efforcera de vous répondre au plus vite.

  • 7 • Où sont fabriqués nos produits ?

    Vétra est depuis 1927 un fabricant français. La manufacture familiale n'a jamais cessé de produire dans sa propre usine, en France. Depuis 1940, la manufacture Vétra est située dans l'ouest de la France dans la Sarthe.